Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Waite

Brandon Waite

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Waite
"Julia has been awesome!!!! She helped me when other insurance companies wouldn't.. Great service and such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Tolchiner

Jim Tolchiner

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Tolchiner
"Very helpful in explaining insurance documents. Willing to take their time with you. Very appreciative"
Profile photo of Rolf Grodahl

Rolf Grodahl

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolf Grodahl
"Easy to work with and saved me $$$$"
Profile photo of Mary Blasl

Mary Blasl

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Blasl
"they were easy and helpful to work with - thanks"
Profile photo of Zacc Larson

Zacc Larson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zacc Larson
"I met with Julia and she was a huge help with getting a quote and setting up insurance. I had just bought a house and was looking to get insurance. I got a couple different quotes with other insurance companies and State Farm had the best rate and covered more. Julia was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had in great detail. I would highly recommend giving her a call!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Roan

Kimberly Roan

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Roan
"Julia provided exceptional and timely service! I called to inquire about one type of insurance and because of her thorough understanding and knowledge sharing, I asked for more insurance needs. I'm a very happy new customer!"
Profile photo of Sam Citrowski

Sam Citrowski

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Citrowski
"Well informed, very open and nice. Helped me put together an insurance plan for my wife and I. I feel very confident about my policy after going through it with chad."
Profile photo of Nathan Corradi

Nathan Corradi

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Corradi
"A great place to have insurance with good people."
Profile photo of Chris Palmquist

Chris Palmquist

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Palmquist
"If your looking for a Neighbor in the insurance business check out Chad Fischer State Farm. I always see them helping out in community events. I went to him for all of my insurance needs, Auto, Home, Boats, Life, Atvs, Motorcycles he can bundle it all. They explain stuff simply and make it easy to navigate. You wont be disipointed check him out."
Profile photo of Curtis Shelby

Curtis Shelby

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Shelby
"I’ve always heard about life insurance but never really knew exactly how it worked and how it can help. I recently purchased a policy with Julia and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Her and the  team at Chad Fischer State Farm were very knowledgeable and showed me all my options. They also helped me with some health insurance needs which I didn’t think was a thing with a regular insurance company. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lori Kaplan

Lori Kaplan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kaplan
"I have been a State Farm Customer for many, many years, but Chad was the first one to actually call me to schedule a time to meet. He was extremely helpful in finding the right coverage options for my situation and got me more coverage for the same amount or even less money. Very professional, knowledgeable and explains things in a way that I could easily understand. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jen E

Jen E

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen E
"Chad and Julia are wonderful!! Julia was sooo thorough and informative! I was so thankful that my husband took the time to take Julia’s call! Jen and Bob E. 😊"
Profile photo of Jack Kasper

Jack Kasper

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Kasper
"My wife and I have worked with Julia from State Farm for years. She has helped us with ALL are insurance needs. From car,truck,motorcycle, camper,homeowners and life insurance. Thank Jack"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rodriguez

Alejandro Rodriguez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rodriguez
"I had the pleasure of meeting with Chad to over my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. He was incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and genuinely invested in finding the best coverage tailored to my specific requirements. His professionalism and friendly demeanor made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Chad to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services. Thank you for your exceptional assistance!"
Profile photo of Julie Shelby

Julie Shelby

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Shelby
"Chad and Amanda were amazing to work with. They were able to save us quite a bit of money on our home and auto insurance. More importantly we are also covered better in case of a loss to our home, vehicle or boat. I would highly recommend calling them for a quote if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tricia Kreie

Tricia Kreie

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Kreie
"Chad is very personable and is very thorough in managing all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Hemkin

Daniel Hemkin

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hemkin
"Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I got a better rate on my insurance too. Looking forward to this partnership."
Profile photo of Mitchell Andersen

Mitchell Andersen

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Andersen
"Moved to state farm from Progressive and the difference in quality in the two companies is huge. Amanda helped put together a quote that covered me a lot more for half the price. Then sitting down with Chad he sat down and helped explain to me my policy and even covered other aspects of insurance that I wasn’t even getting covered for that day."
Profile photo of Ryan Largent

Ryan Largent

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Largent
"We worked with Julia and had a amazing experience. She set up a meeting very shortly after we first talked and walked us through each step. She was very knowledgable and honest about which options worked best for us. I now have better coverage than I did before for much cheaper!"
Profile photo of Nikki Anderson

Nikki Anderson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Anderson
"I have had my own insurance my whole adult life, but it was just something I never thought much about. When I switched to Chad Fischer State Farm, he personally sat down with me and went over my financials, long term goals, different kinds of insurance for different life events and got me thinking about my future financially. He also is a financial planner and that mixed with his insurance knowledge make for a great combination!"
Profile photo of Tim Hegstrom

Tim Hegstrom

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hegstrom
"Julia has been very helpful and knowledgeable. She makes sure my family has the coverage we need without breaking the bank."
Profile photo of Jessica Brown

Jessica Brown

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Brown
"I truly appreciated Chad's help to get me setup with the policies that made the most sense for me. I was looking at switching insurance companies, the meeting with Chad was extremely informative, and I ended up walking away with better coverage levels at a lower cost. He made the entire process sooooo very easy and I feel so much better with my new coverage. Totes ma goats happy :D I recommend Chad, he's awesome at this because he knows his stuff!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Kontrec

Shawn Kontrec

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kontrec
"Working with Julia for my business's professional liability insurance was absolutely seamless. Great communication, great prices and experienced advice on details about the quote. Strongly recommend the Chad Fischer State Farm branch for all your business liability, property, auto or life needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Piazza

Richard Piazza

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Piazza
"Working with Julia at the Chad Fischer agency has been a fantastic experience! She was able to sort through my uncommon insurance needs in no time. When more of my family was looking to update their needs, she was the first and only stop on the recommendation list."
Profile photo of Paul Udstrand

Paul Udstrand

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Udstrand
"Chad has been extremely conscientious and attentive to our policy details and coverage. He recently saved us a considerable amount by updating our policies. It was a pleasure to meet him in his office and review out coverage."